تشجيانغ رياضة الجري المحدودة

النزاهة والجودة العالية والتركيز على المستقبل!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالبولي يوريثين لاصق المطاط

200kg المطاط كسرة لاصقة مصفر / شفاف لبناء المسار

200kg المطاط كسرة لاصقة مصفر / شفاف لبناء المسار

200kg Rubber Crumb Adhesive Yellowish / Transparent For Track Construction

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: RUNNING

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: التفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 200KG / برميل، 20 / برميل
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام
القدرة على العرض: 30TON / يوم
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: بو لاصق مظهر: مصفر، شفافة
التعبئة والتغليف: 200kg / برميل، أو 20kg / دلو

مصفر / شفافة بو لاصق 200kg / برميل

مواصفات:

المظهر: مصفر، شفافة

التعبئة والتغليف: 200kg / برميل، أو 20kg / دلو

مدي صديقة للبيئة لاصقة: وهي مصنوعة أساسا من البولي البوليول و ثنائي الفينيل-الميثان- دييزوسيانات. المواد الخام والاكسسوارات كلها من الدرجة العالية، المنتجات النهائية تحتوي على لا تدي، التولوين الزيلين، سلسلة قصيرة كلوركوسان، دوب، موكا الخ الوصول عديم اللون والرائحة الصف. اللزوجة والاتساق هو مجرد حق للبناء. يمكن تعديل وقت التصلب وفقا لدرجة حرارة البيئة الفعلية. لتجنب ظاهرة اصفرار لاصقة نفسها، يتم إضافة عامل مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وكيل أني الشيخوخة خصوصا لتأخير تغيير اللون. ويمر الاختبار الشفوي وجميع المعايير الأخرى ذات الصلة.

استخدام الطريقة:

1. لاصق درجة الحرارة العادية: هذا المنتج يمكن لصقها لمعظم المواد الصلبة، على سبيل المثال: نسبة مع حبيبات ريم في الطبقات السفلى من المسارات الرياضية هي 1: 7؛ مع إبدم الحبيبية للملعب هو 1: 6؛ مع إبدم للمحكمة هو 1: 5.5، تحت درجة الحرارة 20c، 20-- 30٪ حالة الرطوبة، ترسيخ الوقت هو 8 ساعات والوقت لقوة رد فعل كامل حوالي 24 ساعة (نسبة لاصقة يمكن زيادة وفقا لمتطلبات المادية.).

2. ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لاصقة؛ 1ts المواد الخام الرئيسية والتقنيات هي تقريبا نفس لاصق درجة الحرارة العادية. الوقت ترسيخ على معدات التدفئة من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة حوالي 8 دقائق (اعتمادا على مختلف الوقت ودرجة الحرارة مجموعة). تستخدم أساسا لجعل البلاط والمطاط، لفات المطاط وغيرها من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة العفن-- ملزمة المواد الملزمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Eileen Lee

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPolyurethane Rubber Adhesive

200kg Rubber Crumb Adhesive Yellowish / Transparent For Track Construction

200kg Rubber Crumb Adhesive Yellowish / Transparent For Track Construction

200kg Rubber Crumb Adhesive Yellowish / Transparent For Track Construction

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RUNNING

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Packaging Details: 200kg/barrel,20/barrel
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: PU Adhesive Appearance: Yellowish, Transparent
Packaging: 200kg/barrel, Or 20kg/bucket

 

yellowish / transparent PU Adhesive 200kg/barrel

 

Specifications:

 

Appearance: yellowish, transparent

Packaging: 200kg/barrel, or 20kg/bucket

 

MDI environment-friendly adhesive: It is mainly made from polyether polyol and Diphenyl-methane-diisocyanate. The raw materials and accessories are all of high grade, Finished products contain no TDI, Toluene xylene, short chain chlorcosane, DOP, MOCA etc. reach colorless and odourless grade. Viscosity and consistency is just right for construction. Solidifying time can be adjusted according to actual environment temperature. To avoid the yellowing phenomenon of adhesive itself, anti-ultraviolet agent and ani-aging agent are especially added to delay color change. It passes oral test and all other relevant standards.

 

 

Use Method:

 

1. Normal temperature adhesive: This product can be glued to most solid items, for example: its ratio with REM granules at bottom layers of athletic tracks is 1:7; with EPDM granule for playground is 1:6; with EPDM for court is 1:5.5 ,Under temperature 20C, 20- 30 % humidity condition, solidifying time is 8 hours and time for strength complete reaction is about 24 hours (Adhesive proportion could be increased according to physical requirements.).

 

2. High temperature adhesive; 1ts main raw materials and techniques are roughly the same as normal temperature adhesive. The solidifying time on heating equipment of high temperature is about 8 minutes (depending on different time and temperature set). Its mainly used to make rubber tiles, rubber rolls and other high temperature mold-pressed binding materials.

 

 

Contact Details
Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Penny

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)