تشجيانغ رياضة الجري المحدودة

النزاهة والجودة العالية والتركيز على المستقبل!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd

Certifications
نوعية جيدة حبيبات المطاط الملونة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة حبيبات المطاط الملونة للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
المنتج الخاص بك لديه نوعية جيدة

—— الآنسة وانغ

ابن دردش الآن

Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
العلامات التجارية : جري
عدد الموظفين : 50~100
المبيعات السنوية : >100000000
سنة التأسيس : 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

جياشينغ تشغيل المطاط والبلاستيك كو. ،، المحدودة، هو مؤسسة شاملة تكريس r & d، إنتاج، التسويق والبناء خدمة إبدم حبيبات المطاط والبولي يوريثين لاصقة. حتى عام 2015، 90٪ من منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، استراليا، الخ، وخاصة في اليابان، نحن نملك 40٪ حصة السوق. في ظل ظروف ضعف الاقتصاد العالمي، وعدم استقرار سعر الصرف، وكذلك توسيع صناعة الرياضة المحلية، ونحن نعتزم إقامة علاقة تجارية مع العملاء قسط، تهدف في منتصف وعالية-- نهاية وضع السوق، حريصة على التعاون مع العملاء الذين يأخذون أيضا الجودة و الموثوقية كأولوية.

في الصين السوق المحلية، بسبب انفجار المسار الرياضي السامة في عام 2015، كما تم تحسين معايير اختبار الجودة. مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في مجال مراقبة الجودة و تكنولوجيا الإنتاج، نحن ترقية نظام إنتاج لدينا، جعل منتجاتنا تلبي أعلى معايير شنغهاي في الصين. في هذه الأثناء، نجحنا في جعل العديد من إبدم المحكمة الرياضية والمسار الرياضي وفقا لمعايير جديدة، مما ساعد على تشغيل الفوز سمعة جيدة، وجعل تشغيل العلامة التجارية الراقية المعروفة. الى جانب ذلك، نحن نبقي تطوير منتجات جديدة بما في ذلك متعددة-- منتديات الرياضة المحاكم، إبدم الركض المسار، الخ.

وتقع الشركة في مدينة جياشينغ، 20 دقائق من شنغهاي و 30 دقيقة من هانغتشو، الذي يجلب لنا ميزة النقل ممتازة. حفظ "الجودة أولا، التركيز على العملاء" في الاعتبار، ونحن حريصون على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhejiang Running Sport Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. pan

الهاتف :: 86-0573-84515186

الفاكس: 86-0573-84515199

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Certifications
Good quality Colored Rubber Granules for sales
Good quality Colored Rubber Granules for sales
Customers Reviews
Your product has a good quality

—— Miss Wang

I'm Online Chat Now

Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Brands : RUNNING
No. of Employees : 60~70
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Jiaxing Running Rubber & Plastic Co.,,Ltd, is a comprehensive enterprise dedicating to R&D, producing, marketing and construction service of EPDM rubber granules and polyurethane adhesive. Until 2015, 90% of our products are exported to Europe, USA, Canada, Australia, etc, especially in Japan, we own 40% market share. In the circumstances of weak global economy, unstable exchange rate, as well as expanding domestic sport industry, we intend to establish business relationship with premium customers, aim at middle & high-end market positioning and keen to cooperate with customers who also take quality and reliability as priority.

 

In China domestic market, because of the explosion of poisonous athletic track in 2015, the quality test standards had also been improved. With many years' experience of quality control and production technology, we upgraded our producing system, make our products meet the highest Shanghai standards in China. In the meantime, we successfully made several EPDM sport court and athletic track in accordance With new standards, which helped Running win good reputation, and made Running a well known high-end brand. Besides, we are keeping developing new products including multi-purpose sport courts, EPDM jogging track, etc.

 

Our company is located in Jiaxing city, 20 minutes from Shanghai and 30 minutes from Hangzhou, which brings us excellent transport advantage. Keeping "Quality first, Customer focused" in mind, we are keen to provide the best service to our customers.

 

Contact Details
Jiaxing Running Rubber&Plastic Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. pan

Tel: 86-0573-84515186

Fax: 86-0573-84515199

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)